Latest Products http://www.shrivigneshwara.com Latest Products 17-01-05 en-us http://www.shrivigneshwara.com Disposable Cups http://www.shrivigneshwara.com/disposable-cups.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Disposable Cups manufactured by Shri Vigneshwara Poly Product are made from the top quality raw materials like High impact polystyrene. The Disposable Cups are available in various capacities and dimensions. Polypropylene Sleeve is used for packing 100 cups whereas 8000 cups are available in a carton box. The Disposable Cups are available for serving different beverages at parties and other events. Disposable Tea Cups http://www.shrivigneshwara.com/disposable-tea-cups.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Disposable Tea Cups offered by us is made from High impact polystyrene. These Disposable Tea Cups are mainly available in White color. Made using latest machinery, the Disposable Tea Cups are known for their esthetics, quality and strength. Disposable Coffee Cups http://www.shrivigneshwara.com/disposable-coffee-cups.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Disposable Coffee Cups are manufactured by our company in bulk. Disposable Coffee Cups are manufactured by us in various capacities. Made using top grade high impact polystyrene, the Disposable Coffee Cups are the best alternative for serving coffee at parties, picnics etc. Disposable Ice Cream Cups http://www.shrivigneshwara.com/disposable-ice-cream-cups.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Disposable Ice Cream Cups, which is manufactured using High impact polystyrene. The set of 100 cups is packed in a polypropylene sleeve. The Disposable Ice Cream Cups are mainly used to serve Ice Creams and sweet bakeries. Disposable Water Glasses http://www.shrivigneshwara.com/disposable-water-glasses.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The finest quality of Disposable Water Glasses is manufactured from our company in bulk. Our Disposable Water Glasses are made available in various capacities and are the perfect choice for serving water as compared to glass and plastic glasses. Disposable Sweets Container http://www.shrivigneshwara.com/disposable-sweets-container.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Disposable Sweets Containers are provided by us in various sizes. High impact polypropylene is used as the raw material in manufacturing these Disposable Sweets Containers. The special feature of these Sweets Containers is that the top can be sealed by aluminum foil lid. Disposable Cup Lids http://www.shrivigneshwara.com/disposable-cup-lids.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Disposable Cup Lids are manufactured using top grade High impact polypropylene. These Disposable Cup Lids are mainly available in White color. These Disposable Cup Lids are designed to help cover the cup at the time of parcel.